Newsletter Sign-Up

Events

Special Events

Highlands County happenings delight diverse interests – from art to aeromodelers; caladiums to classic cars. During your visit, stretch your legs, and your creativity, at an art or craft festival. Attend a sporting event or swap meet celebrating our community’s auto-inspired enthusiasm. During the holidays, watch our county’s main streets whisk into a “winter” wonderland – a sun-warmed winter, that is ….. Highlands County-style.

Filter By Month

Highlands Museum of the Arts (MOTA)

Friday December 09, 2016 - Sunday December 10 2017

Sebring

Highlands Little Theatre

Friday December 09, 2016 - Sunday December 10 2017

Sebring

Alan Jay Wildstein Center for the Performing Arts

Friday December 09, 2016 - Sunday December 10 2017

Avon Park

Airport Galleries

Friday December 09, 2016 - Sunday December 10 2017

Sebring

Saturday Night Cruise - Classic Cars

Saturday December 10, 2016 - Saturday December 09 2017

Sebring

Scribes Night Out

Sunday December 11, 2016 - Sunday December 10 2017

Sebring

Drag Racing

Thursday May 11, 2017 - Thursday December 07 2017

Sebring

27th Annual Caladium Festival

Friday July 28, 2017 - Sunday July 30 2017

Lake Placid

21st Annual Car & Bike Show

Saturday July 29 2017

Lake Placid

17th Annual Grape Stomp Festival

Saturday August 12 2017

Lake Placid

“Tour of Sebring” Bicycling Event

Saturday September 02, 2017 - Monday September 04 2017

Sebring

Sebring Fitness Expo 2017

Saturday September 02 2017

sebring

Sebring Thunder - Premier Car Event

Friday September 15, 2017 - Sunday September 17 2017

Sebring

Chump Car

Saturday September 23 2017

Sebring

The FaceOff at Sebring

Saturday October 14 2017

Sebring

Page 1 2