Newsletter Sign-Up

news

news

Istokpoga: Florida Bass Beckon MLF Pros

Published on Monday, April 1, 2013 · Sports & Recreation

2013 Geico Challenge Cup from Lake Istokpoga, Florida to premiere Thursday, April 4th on the Outdoor Channel. Read More...

Audi Sweeps at Sebring with Hybrid Power

Published on Wednesday, March 20, 2013 · Racing

Corvette wins for first time in 12 Hours since 2009 Read More...

Alligators: Dragons in Paradise

Published on Tuesday, March 12, 2013 · Arts & Culture

At South Florida State College's Museum of Florida Art and Culture (MOFAC) Read More...

Big Schedule of Fan Activities at Sebring

Published on Friday, March 8, 2013 · Racing

There will be lots to see and do off-track at Sebring! Read More...

Eagles Flying High At Home

Published on Wednesday, February 6, 2013 · Sports & Recreation

The American Basketball League - Heartland Eagles Read More...

Third Thursdays at MOFAC

Published on Wednesday, February 6, 2013 · Arts & Culture

At South Florida State College’s Museum of Florida Art and Culture Read More...

Major League Fishing Comes to Highlands County

Published on Monday, January 14, 2013 · Fishing

The Lake Istokpoga Edition set to air on the Outdoor Channel this April Read More...

The Wings of Freedom Tour

Published on Monday, January 14, 2013 · Sports & Recreation

On Display at the U.S. Sport Aviation Expo Read More...

Final ALMS Sebring Will be a Classic!

Published on Monday, January 14, 2013 · Racing

Gates open at Sebring on Wednesday, March 13! Read More...

Map of Downtown Sebring Now Available!

Published on Monday, January 14, 2013 · Arts & Culture

Read More...

Matinee Series Offers Afternoon Entertainment

Published on Tuesday, December 18, 2012 · Arts & Culture

The South Florida State College 2013 Matinee Series begins Tuesday, Jan. 8, 2013 Read More...

Snowbirds!

Published on Friday, November 30, 2012 · Nature

Both the human and avian kind; are arriving to partake of the lovely Highlands County weather. Read More...

Nunset Boulevard Sure to Strike Up Laughs

Published on Wednesday, November 21, 2012 · Arts & Culture

December 1, 2012 at South Florida State College Read More...

Illustrations by Peter Powell Roberts “No More Beyond”, and Cindy Rose’s photograph on metal “Flip Flop”

Published on Tuesday, November 13, 2012 · Arts & Culture

Read More...

Let the ARTS be a pART of your Fall season in Highlands County

Published on Monday, October 8, 2012 · Arts & Culture

Fall Time is a Special Time in the Highlands Read More...

Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17