Newsletter Sign-Up

news

news

Highlands Museum of the Arts (MOTA) and Yellow House Gallery feature Haitian Art

Published on Friday, June 1, 2012 · Arts & Culture

The exhibit will be on display through July 2012. Read More...

Don't Miss a Beat in the Summertime Heat

Published on Friday, May 11, 2012 · Fishing

Bass Fishing Hints for Highlands County Visiting Anglers Read More...

Sebring Historics Names Vintage Speed To Manage Event

Published on Tuesday, May 8, 2012 · Racing

Sebring Historics Event scheduled for October 25-28, 2012 Read More...

The Village ... Where Art Lives!

Published on Wednesday, April 25, 2012 · Arts & Culture

Located on the shores of Lake Jackson in Downtown Sebring. Read More...

Are You Ready?

Published on Wednesday, April 25, 2012 · Golfing

To play the unique golf opportunities in Highlands County. Read More...

Florida is the "Fishing Capital of the World"

Published on Tuesday, April 17, 2012 · Fishing

Enjoy a great fishing experience at a Highlands County lake! Read More...

A Summer Hike in Highlands County

Published on Tuesday, April 17, 2012 · Nature

A few summertime necessities to bring with you on your journey... Read More...

Take a Stroll around Sebring's Lake Jackson

Published on Tuesday, April 17, 2012 · Sports & Recreation

Break Stops at Veteran's Beach and Don Jose Restaurant Read More...

Queen Tribute to Rock SFCC

Published on Monday, April 16, 2012 · Arts & Culture

Monday, April 23, 7:30 p.m., in the SFCC Theatre for the Performing Arts Read More...

Date Announced for 2013 Sebring 12-Hour Classic!

Published on Thursday, April 12, 2012 · Racing

Saturday, March 16th, 2013 Read More...

Take advantage of license-free fishing Saturday in Florida’s fresh waters

Published on Thursday, April 5, 2012 · Fishing

Saturday April 7, 2012 Read More...

Nunsense

Published on Tuesday, April 3, 2012 · Arts & Culture

Now Showing at Highlands Little Theatre March 30 - April 15 Read More...

Archbold Expeditions Plaza

Published on Monday, March 26, 2012 · Sports & Recreation

For visitors to the Station, a new historic walking trail, “A Walk Through Time” Read More...

Cirque Performance at SFCC

Published on Tuesday, March 20, 2012

Circurious is a heart-stopping, mindboggling display of artistry and athleticism. Read More...

Audi Wins Classic 60th Anniversary Race

Published on Monday, March 19, 2012 · Racing

BMW Team RLL Wins Dramatic GT Battle Read More...

Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17