Newsletter Sign-Up

news

news

Highlands Golf Packages Gives You More For Less!

Published on Monday, March 12, 2012 · Golfing

Highlands County Golf is all about combining both value and quality. Read More...

Cooler Waters Bring Fishing Action!

Published on Monday, March 12, 2012 · Fishing

Fishing in Highlands County in our Winter Months Read More...

Welcome to Race Week!

Published on Monday, March 12, 2012 · Racing

60th ANNIVERSARY 12 HOUR CLASSIC OPENS THE FIA WORLD ENDURANCE CHAMPIONSHIP Read More...

Warbirds to fly at Sebring Regional Airport

Published on Wednesday, March 7, 2012 · Sports & Recreation

The North American Trainer Association (NATA) T-6 and T-28 Spring Formation Clinic will take place at the Sebring Regional Airport this month. Read More...

KVAHC Presents Archaeologist Nathan Lawres

Published on Friday, March 2, 2012 · Sports & Recreation

Thursday, March 15, 7 p.m., in Building G, Room 202, SFCC Highlands Campus Read More...

Comedian and Magician Dana Daniels Performing At SFCC

Published on Friday, March 2, 2012 · Arts & Culture

Tuesday, March 20, 1:30 p.m., in the SFCC Theatre for the Performing Arts, Highlands Campus. Read More...

Chevrolet and Sebring Announce Alliance

Published on Wednesday, February 29, 2012 · Racing

Corvette to Pace the 60th Sebring Read More...

Play Ball! ... Time for College Baseball at SFCC

Published on Wednesday, February 22, 2012 · Sports & Recreation

South Florida Community College Baseball Read More...

Lily Tomlin Headlines SFCC Artist Series

Published on Wednesday, February 15, 2012 · Arts & Culture

Wednesday, Feb. 29, 7:30 p.m., in the SFCC Theatre for the Performing Arts Read More...

Our Fine Feathered Friends!

Published on Thursday, February 9, 2012 · Nature

Birding in the Highlands Read More...

FIA World Endurance Championship Announces Epic Sebring Entry

Published on Thursday, February 9, 2012 · Racing

Read More...

Extreme Guitar Duo Performs at SFCC

Published on Thursday, February 9, 2012 · Arts & Culture

The Extreme Guitar Duo performs during the South Florida Community College Kaleidoscope Series on Thursday, Feb. 16, 7:30 p.m., in the SFCC University Center Auditorium. Read More...

Black Dogs Present Evening of Jazz at SFCC

Published on Thursday, February 9, 2012 · Arts & Culture

The Black Dogs Jazz Band presents a stellar evening of jazz music on Saturday, Feb. 18, 7:30 p.m. Read More...

Folk Trio to Perform at SFCC

Published on Friday, February 3, 2012 · Arts & Culture

The Chenille Sisters, a folk trio, performs during South Florida Community College’s Matinee Series on Tuesday, Feb. 14, 1:30 p.m., in the SFCC Theatre for the Performing Arts, Highlands Campus. Read More...

Want to get a Sneak Preview?

Published on Monday, January 23, 2012 · Racing

Want to get a sneak preview of the 60th Anniversary of the Mobil 1 Twelve Hours of Sebring? Read More...

Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17